Testimonials 2016-12-30T07:59:21+00:00

Refer a Loved One or Friend to a 45 or 60 Minute Reading and Receive 15 Extra Minutes FREE on your Reading!

Don’t Wait. Schedule Your Reading Today! Click the Rates Tab Above!

Client Testimonials

I still don’t understand how billy could have known that my mom handed me her ring a week before her passing!!!! Billy was 10 days off on her birthday but Still he is amazing. I was referred to Billy by a friend on Long Island, NY. He also sent me a free book. Yes, I will definitely be back for another reading! Highly recommend billy to all. – Ellen R., Sacramento, Ca.


This man is simply amazing. I’ve read with him for 5 years now. I am stubborn and he knows it. I will disagree with a prediction now and then but he always win when they happen as he predicted. For 2 months I’ve disagreed with him about hearing back from a man that never reaches out to me. Billy never changed his prediction and said it would happen as crazy as it sounded. (another psychic will agree with u just for ratings) Sure enough it happened with detail he said “I will feel something is off when I saw him again”. It never made sense but it was exactly how I felt in his presence! Who else can provide such accurate details but only someone who is truly gifted..call him and u won’t find anyone else to read with. – A.C. Salt Lake City UT


Purchased the 45 minute reading with Billy and than another reading for an hour. Billy saw me wearing the silver watch that my daughter had given me before she crossed over to heaven! He gave me so much information that only I would know. I wrote down what Billy was saying so I could re-read and process both readings later-and I’m so happy that I did. I suggest writing things down or recording your sessions. I am referring Billy to all I speak to. He even sent me a free shirt and necklace. I told him that he needs his own tv show. Thank You again. – Kathy N., Clear Water, Fl.


Billy is so good at what he does he actually blew me away he really has a special gift and he is a special gift. I felt like I knew him much longer than I actually did. He is amazing if you are skeptical or did not have the best of luck with psychics give billy a try u will be glad u did I adore him. – Stevie L., Glendale, AZ


This was the BEST reading I ever had! An incredible extraordinary experience. I have never had a reading like this before that was 100% accurate. Billy is a lifesaver “LITERALLY” he made me aware of early indications of a health hazard. This afforded me to make necessary vital changes that will thwart certainly of developing and progression of a fatal disease! Had I not had this reading with Billy this illness would have manifested and caused deterioration. For that priceless knowledge through Billy’s amazing gift, I’m given an opportunity to save my life! I will be eternally thankful and grateful to him. Words can’t describe Billy’s amazing intuitive gift. – Denise K., Millburn, NJ

Don’t Wait. Schedule Your Reading Today! Click the Rates Tab Above!


“He was able to pick up that I’m getting my doctorate. He picked up my age and that I look younger than my actual age which is what I get from a lot of people. He said that the guy in question would contact me again but he didn’t feel him coming forward like I want him to so it won’t work out. Billy is really amazing and picks up on details no one else would know. Will contact again!! I’m obviously bummed since I care about the guy, but I don’t want to be lied to either. I feel Billy was honest and constructive.” – Kathy R., CT


“I’ve been reading with Billy for almost 3 years now…I have to say that 90% of his predictions have always come to pass. It’s been to the point that when something he said happens, I smile to myself and thing Wow…I wouldn’t know how to proceed in my relationships if it wasn’t for his gift of divine vision and guidance. He tells u what he sees and not what u want to hear…only the truth even if it hurts because he doesn’t want you to make some bad choices. Amazingly talented and a great friend now. Worth every penny… call him and you will understand what all these other clients are testifying about!” – Alexandra C., Salt Lake City, UT

Don’t Wait. Schedule Your Reading Today! Click the Rates Tab Above!


“Billy you are Amazing!! You are quick and your style of reading is like no other. You were so accurate it was uncanny. The information you picked up such as birth dates, children and feelings, all I can say is Amazing. Thank you for everything. Will call again to update. 10 StaRzzzz!!” – Melissa- K. site


“Billy saw him calling back… and he did! Billy saw the guy with blonde hair and facial hair…which he has. Says before the end of April we will meet in person since there is a distance between us. The birth chart I ordered from Billy came quick, detailed and was very good. I’m gonna order another for my brother Rich. I recommend Billy to friends. His method is different then many advisers. Thx again.” – Julie N., Valencia, CA


“Billy is AWESOME. He knew things that he only could have known from an authentic reading. Tons of info and great advice. I have spent twice this and not gotten as much confirmation or detailed info as i did with Billy. – Hopeful2404


“I just wanted to write about my experience with Billy. His reading was the best I have ever had. He did not fish for anything or ask questions to lead me in a certain direction. He did not speak in generalizations which would apply to anyone. He was accurate in every aspect of my life! I could not believe it.

There is no possible way he could have known all the details that he told me. Career wise: He felt that I was stagnant in my current job, a teacher, and felt I needed to change districts in order to get the position I really wanted. He knew the job that I wanted and was specific to what it was.

As for my love life, he knew everything!!! No hiding your secrets from him. He knew specific details about my boyfriend, his personality, and the current state of our relationship. He knew that I am in a dead-end relationship and picked up every detail to why it is the way it is. He picked up very specific details which he could not have possible known. He did not speak in generalizations, he spoke in details.

Other psychics just tell you what you want to hear and not tell you the truth. Billy was very tactful when he spoke about my boyfriend and his true intentions. He did not lie to spare my feelings. He told me what he saw, but did it in a way in which I was able to accept it.

I actually felt like Billy was in my head. He was so accurate about my feeling, situations, people past and present, birthdays, astrological signs, personality traits, and everything else.
He is extremely gifted, sensitive, and professional. I can not praise him enough. I was telling everyone about how great my reading was. I want to thank him again for the wonderful job he did for me. I will definitely recommend him and use him again in the future.” – A.G. Kearny, NJ
Don’t Wait. Schedule Your Reading Today! Click the Rates Tab Above!


“I’ve been reading with Billy for almost 2 years now, on a regular basis regarding the same guy. His predictions have always come through for me regarding time and even form of contact. He is able to pinpoint if there was another person of interest and always nailed it down to the person’s looks, age and feelings. He can see visions that might not make sense to me but after a while I would sit and remember something he mentioned and you have the AHA moment. The man is absolutely gifted in clairvoyance and remote viewing. I have called him to verify things many times and his accuracy is unmatched. I have tested the best and after months of searching, Billy is one of my top go to psychics. If you are looking for the truth and not fluff or fairy tales, this is your psychic!” – A. C., Salt Lake City, UT


“Readings by Billy are an experience that you must try. When you need to know the true feelings or outcome of someone, he is your go to psychic. I have called Billy many times to ask questions regarding my s/o and he has nailed predictions each and every time. I trust his guidance because he doesn’t make up things just to make you feel better as other psychics do, he only tells it how he sees it but with kindness. He will explain things to you in a manner that helps you understand why it is the way it is. Kind, gentle and understanding, always available when you are needing answers, he is there for you. Call him once and you will have a friend and psychic for life.” – Nac., Ogden, UT


“Very accurate, and super on target. Amazed at his accuracy and details. I will be calling back for an update. Nothing but the truth! Thanks Billy for the awesome reading. Call him now!” – Deanne G., Lincoln, NE


“Follow up from my reading on 1/26 long overdue, everything Billy predicted a month ago has come through. He is hands down the best. Timelines are always right, call him and you wont be disappointed. TY Billy” – Craig B., Salinas, CA

“billy is just amazing and so accurate. He is on point and details you cannot believe. He is a must call.” – Sherry K., Bend, OR


“Billy, is hands down the best psychic!!! Phenomenal!!! Thank you so much for the beautiful reading. I’m definitely going to follow up with you in a few weeks!!!! AMAZING! – Brijitta D., Austin, TX


“First time caller to Billy, thank you for the reading, it was very accurate, and he picked up on the person in question, and situation, will be in touch again soon. Thank you, Aisha”- Aisha C., St. Cloud, MN


“I am so happy I found Billy Caputo., his readings for me were accurate and honest, I did not have to give any photos, or information other than questions. He is friendly, senstive, and puts it all together to guide you. He even gets initials & names. I cannt wait for my next reading, its an amazing experience worth trying & keeping!” – Vivian A., Lyndhurst, NJ


“This person has true empathic mediumship gift. I found clarity thru this session.. as if i was talking to my x lover directly actually felt her inn room thank u” – Samuel D., Seneca Falls, NY


“Billy is an Angel and a Great Reader, he is caring and accurate; his readings have been correct for me in past!” – Alena V., Appleton, WI


“Billy is a beautiful, gifted soul! He connects directly to spirit. His delivery is UNIQUE as he relays to you pictures and words from spirit. He knew that I am very pale skinned with dark hair, knew my age, knew . Relayed words verbatim from a person I know!. Please call this man if you want to know the heart of your situation. Do not rush him, do not obsess over time frames! LISTEN to what he has to say. The information he gives are nuggets of gold! He will tell you what you NEED TO KNOW, not nonsense! This man is a true talent and will only develop it further. A beautiful heart and talented intuitive! Highly recommended, a rare gem!” – Diana N., Bradenton, FL


“interesting type of read… accurate” – Eva C., Malvern, ARK


“Wow, tuned into so much… I’m going to take advice and see what happens. It’s like Billy was getting in his head, and trying to figure him out.” – Marra R.,Nashua, NH


“I am really sorry that I couldn’t continue this call. Billy’s detail is scary and the things that he saw during my reading was unexpected. Awesome reading!” – Erica B., Cincinnati, OH


“Billy is without a doubt a true and genuine psychic soul. He told me such crazily specific detail about W, I was amazed. He radiates psychic energy and gives you real deal information. He sees W reaching out–distance was still the main problem–but he will want to touch base –or something, seems he doesn’t know what he wants.I’m not clear when, but in some way. I’m pretty much moving on. W’s “deal breaker” condition was an excuse. Regarding David, not sure, although Billy says there’s this weird emphasis on the “physical”, meaning attraction I guess but David is unlikely to want any involvement. Billy is a marvel to experience, call him.” – Heather K., Riverside, CA


“I spoke to Billy one month ago and he told me that my guy Brian would be coming back. He did come back almost to the day that he said it. He was also very accurate with a description of our relationship and it’s issues as well as Brian’s age, hair color and personality description. He also was able to describe me and guessed my age. He is really very talented and I will continue to use him all the time. Thanks Billy!” – Lenora R., St. Joseph, MO


“Billy is a uniquely gifted and strong psychic. His readings are full of information that tracks with your situation. He gives rare insight into events and people. He looked deeply into the situation I asked about and pegged the motivations and some amazing key details with astounding accuracy. I feel very ‘taken care of’ when having him read for me in that he really goes deep and pulls substance, he does not blow smoke, ever. He sees W as wanting control, but felt did not have it. He will contact ( not real clear when). Billy shared great insight that painted a clearer picture for me. He is one of the VERY BEST intuitives you will find anywhere, period.” – Justine T., North Scottsdale, AZ


“Billy was awesome. He was clear, concise and answered the questions accurately. He knew things about my relationship in detail that I never told anyone. I can’t wait to hear the next reading.” – Lisa W., Tacoma, WA


“Thank you so much. Sorry I ran out of money but Billy you have gave answers that I needed to know. The things you have told me are so true.” – Jessica L., Boynton, FL


“Great call! Billy is a nice guy, easy to talk to. My reading was clear and right on point/ He was able to pick up on issues in my relationship and described many details clearly and accurately. Got great comfort and guidance from this call. I would definitely recommend Billy and will be calling him again soon. Thank you for a great reading!” – Juliann, J., Windsor, Nova Scotia


“Billy’s readings were very eye opening. I feel that he has a natural gift because of what he told of my past and present was all true. I was reminded that life is short and I now have a more purposeful direction.” – Camille C., Long Branch, NJ


“I’ve done 3 readings with Billy so far, and all of them were incredible! He was very clear about what he read. Thanks to Billy, I now know that the choice I made is the right one.” – Frank R., Cold Spring Harbor, NY


“Billy is truly one of a kind. words cannot describe the reading that I received from him tonight. names, descriptions I mean the list goes on and on. Your reading was extremely accurate and mind blowing. Thank you so much Billy. Will call again. 10 stars!!! 🙂 – Melissa E., Monmouth, OR


“Unbelievable, what a powerful experience. Billy made me feel very safe and allowed me to confirm what I already felt. His Birth chart reading was incredible too. Thank you so much.”- Alex B., Salt Lake City, UT


“Billy’s readings are direct and to the point. He does not waste your time and utilizes his knowledge and gift looking at the positive energy in your life. I have no knowledge of the cards, he explained to me clearly what my cards meant to me without me having to explain my life to him.” – Theresa H., Oceanside, NY


“I connect .. With my ex . Trying to reconcile.. Thru this talented psychic. Empathy. He says things she would say only in her way.. I now have advantage of knowing what is real. Very talented. Gift” – Sam G., Lincoln, IL


“Billy did several readings for me and for my friends Tina, Chris, Gus and Brian through me. Every reading was accurate, easy to understand and most importantly gave me succinct direction where my path will lead me. I can’t wait until my next reading!!! I find it truly amazing that he can do an accurate reading for one of my friends through me while on the phone. Unbelievable!!! I highly recommend Billy as it could be a truly life changing experience.” – Denise A., Kings Park, NY


“Wow!! Billy is an amazing reader!! His reading was right in alignment with what has happened in my life, in the past and what’s going on right now! He also had given me a lot of hope for my future about love and my finances. He has great insight and he’s funny too!! Can’t wait for my next reading!” – Tina R., Boston, MA


“Billy read for me while I was driving. I was very impressed with his intuition of my son who he has never met before. He told me that my son would be joining the Marines but first there would be an ending of a relationship and friendships. A couple of days later and my son has just broken up with his girlfriend. In addition to this, my son has expressed to me that there is an important figure in his life that he is very close to and indecisive about leaving. This is the older grey haired man that billy spoke about! I will refer Billy to anyone, as I feel he has a special gift and so much to offer people. He is truly worth trying. Good luck and God Bless!” – Dina T., Chester, NY


The client feedback below is from Billy’s work site where he is also a Top Psychic Advisor.

  • “I have read with some very good psychics but Billy is by far the best ever. After he told what he was thinking and what to expect, we talked and everything was exactly like he said. He is now my #1 go to psychic.”
  • “Spectacular reading from a man’s perspective!! He read the guy so well. I think he just saved me of 6 month of pain and suffering.”
  • “I DONT HAVE ANY WORDS FOR HIM HE IS JUST THE BEST.”
  • “Always five stars for me, Billy always comes through with exact details, confirmations and truth I need. A very gifted advisor and friend I have come to trust. “
  • “Follow up from my reading on 1/26 long overdue, everything Billy predicted a month ago has come through. He is hands down the best. Timelines are always right, call him and you wont be disappointed. TY Billy.”
  • “Awesome…amazing…got the person perfectly…1 million stars!!! Thank u!!!”
  • “AMAZING! Billy is an incredibly clear channel. He knew my age and the person in questions age, knew my appearance and most importantly of all tuned into the HEART of the situation. Knew that an important letter I had sent had been received, knew what the letter looked like. Also picked up on someone else in my life, knew their age as well. Amazing. Knew that the person in question writes and plays music, very deeply understood the reasons for this difficult situation without being told anything. But MOST IMPORTANTLY, Billy received information that shed light on the heart of the matter, telling me the reasons and the hows. Please give him a call, every cent is well spent.”
  • “Billy you were GREAT! You completely pegged W and his motivation for being so defensive–finances, worried about losing his independence, taking the big leap in moving and moving away from family. He may have been less than honest about moving all along. You see him ‘writing’ some kind of doc? when he contacts–you see we could fall back onto a repeat pattern…hmm. But I will meet another significant one if I put myself ‘out there’.You are obviously VERY very gifted and a real gentleman to speak to. I will call again! Take good care with Sandy!”
  • “Billy was great. He was so friendly and has the calmest voice, you won’t feel intimidated at all. I asked my question and he took off. It only took him less than a minute to focus on my question. He first described and image that generally answered my question, but the deeper we got into the reading, the more that was revealed. Without him asking for my birth date, he picked up on my upcoming birthday, down to the age I would be turning. He also picked up on the person that I asked about and it was like he was inside their head. He not only heard what they were thinking, he felt what they were feeling. Billy is the real deal!”
  • “Impressive reading – did not dish out a lot of fluff – felt he was getting and giving real information – not just a happy fabrication. Recommended”
  • “1st time calling and since I was short on funds I asked Billy if he could perform a “miracle” for me and read for me in just a couple minutes and WOW – did he ever pull it off!!! EXTREMELY GIFTED and will definitely be calling him again when I have more funds. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!”
  • ” Billy always gets 5 star from me. He tells it to me straight and how he sees it and its not always what I want to hear. That’s how I know he is inside my man’s head and hits it on the head. His predictions has come true 3 times now in the past six months without fail. Very precise on his timelines. He is truly gifted. If I had a thousand dollars I would still use my minutes on Billy! Thanks again my friend. “
  • “Thank you for your gifted insight! I would definitely call him again. He knew details and looked into the the situation accurately.”
  • “Great intuitive picked right up on key points. Recommended.”
  • “Very nice, fun to talk to. Patience will pay off right? Thank You for your ready love. I know it’s hard to read the person I asked you to. I myself have a hard time doing it. I’ll keep in touch with you. If you’re looking for a fast reader contact Billy, no sugarcoating, just the truth. Sending you all of the positive energy from the Astros! Stay blessed.”
  • “I am really sorry that I couldn’t continue this call. Billy’s detail is scary and the things that he saw during my reading was unexpected. Awesome reading!”
  • “Wow! You are really good. I will have to call u again on Friday.”
  • “Love talking to Billy because he offers so much insight into my situation that I can actually USE. Knew about a court date popping coming up for a friend and about the addiction issues my friend is trying to break. I never said a word about this until he mentioned it! Also was aware of the appearance of someone specific that I know. His delivery is uniquely wonderful. Spirit sends him images and words and relays answers to you in ways that you need to hear!So he will not only give answers to your questions but tell you other things pertaining to your question that you NEED to know! Awesome! Listen to what he says!”
  • “Awesome! I had to call back because I have been having such difficulty watching my good friend struggling. Billy knew that my friend did not particularly want this job offered and yet confirmed my suspicions that my friend would probably get it if he changed his attitude(which is a problem). Amazing that he knew this because all I asked is,”Do you think my friend will get this job?” Picked up on the older gentlemen that my friend needs to go speak with to work things out. Awesome. We will see if my friend decides to change his ways!”
  • “I am really sorry that I couldn’t continue this call. Billy’s detail is scary and the things that he saw during my reading was unexpected. Awesome reading!”
  • “AWESOME READER!!!!!”
  • “Wow! Billy has an extraordinary gift! Tuned in quickly to give me details and insight that let me know Spirit was at work. Very friendly and non- judgmental. Excellent reading and I recommend him highly!”
  • “First time caller: Very very gifted!!!!………Gets into the person’s mind & gives a lot of info & small details!! Highly recommended!”
  • “UNREAL….Awesome. Incredible! TY BILLY.”
  • “Billy is Fantastic. Will call again. I don’t know how he knew I owned a home and my age!!! Gifted.”
  • “He’s really good! I will call him back soon.”
  • “Wow! You are really good. I will have to call u again on Friday.”
  • “Sorry I ran out of funds. This was really very good. Thank you.”
  • “As always… fabulous. Cant say enough about Billy. He has a different style than any other advisor (and Ive spoken to many)and connects so in tune with the person you wish to ask about. I feel so at ease speaking to him that time flies in my awe with his amazing gift. I can always count on accurate information from him without doubt. Billy is my advisor..and friend for life. Thank you for answering my questions big or small..and helping me sleep better at night! Talk soon- Alexandra”
  • “Excellent Reading! Call back again.”
  • “Highest rating again for my friend Billy. I can always count on accurate details. Even if he doesn’t understand what he’s seeing or hearing, I sure do and that’s how I know he is definitely in tune and gotten connection with my guy. Nobody can do that and fake it. Billy is the real deal and I will continue to call him when I cant sleep. Thanks for being there for us Billy!”
  • “I absolutely love this reader, you must try him. He will say what comes up no more no less.”
  • “Billy has an interesting way of reading,although not what i wanted the outcome to be.I appreciated his honesty and integrity of speaking the truth of what he saw, instead of telling me what i wanted to hear. I had a feeling there was someone else, which he validated.He was also empathetic and genuinely seemed to care.Billy was also correct in the fact the women living in another state. At least now i know its time to move on. I will be calling Billy again for more advice.”
  • “WHAT AN AMAZING TALENTED GIFTED PSYCHIC! I HAVE NEVER HAD ANYONE READ ME LIKE A BOOK LIKE BILLY. WOW AMAZING. I WILL BE CALLING YOU BACK FOR SURE! YOU TAPPED IN LIKE A PURE GIFTED CHANNEL THAT YOU ARE! A MUST CALL EVERYONE!”

The client feedback below is from Billy’s work with the PPN, where he was a Top Psychic Advisor for 24 weeks straight!

From: Transaction Id 1855227 on October 02, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: Wow! Absolutely spectacular. You totally “entered” the other person’s mind, heart, and gave me all the info I needed. You are so amazing, and extremely helpful! This must have been one of the longest readings I ever had! Wish I had more $$ to talk!! Many many thanks!
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1846804 on September 27, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: I never encountered a reading like this. Images, well I tell you what. He can forsee many things in your life. He speaks to your love ones spirit, image, energy as if they are there sitting in a room with him and he relays the message to me. All I can say is WOW!!!!! He is amazing. You will NEVER be disappointed in the information because he speaks to you, you know that the information he has recieved its from the images, and messages, feelings that he has. These things are directly from the person whom you want to know more about. Oustanding man and VEEY, VERY, VERY accurate. Trust me, you want believe what your hearing.
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1840137 on September 17, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: We didn’t speak for long, but Billy was able to tune into the situation very quickly and offer advice. Thank you for your help. Will call again.
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1836386 on September 13, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: Billy is very accurate! He is compassionate too!
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1829839 on September 05, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: Was very genuine. Described the gentleman he sees coming into my life. Will wait and see what happens. Have to learn to be patient for the changes coming into my life. TY Billy
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1825300 on September 02, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: I have yet to be able to comment on his predicted time frames, but Billy had exceptional insight and understanding on the situation at hand. He knew things about my relationship that an outsider couldn’t have known and described “C” and his thoughts perfectly. Billy also had some great insight on my own feelings and thoughts. Very good read.
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1820050 on August 29, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: Amazing reading! I have called twice before and he is always accurate! I spoke to him on 8/25 wanting to know if my guy would ever reconnect after 3 mos of silence. Billy confirmed he would. Sure enough he reunited with me on 8/27… very impressed with his accuracy 🙂
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1807796 on August 19, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: The connection i felt between my advisor was incredible. I got the answers i needed. I can be at ease by knowing what i have to do as far as my health goes. It was a great decision on my part to go to an advisor for help when i felt no one else understood my concerns.
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1801743 on August 06, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: I kept coming back for more. We certainly connected. It was the first time that I have ever spoken to a Psychic and felt the information was real.
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1800101 on August 05, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Satisfied
Communication ability: Satisfied

User Comments: Not sure.
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Maybe


From: Transaction Id 1799291 on August 04, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: thanks
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1793527 on July 28, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: I have called Billy twice to help me get thru some questions regarding a relationship. He always picks up what I need to know very fast. I will continue calling him for further advice.-Alex
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1792460 on July 27, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: He is an amazing and caring psychic. A tender and gentle manner for what i would say is one of the most difficult crossroads i have had to endure in my lifetime, he was truthful about what he saw and felt often to my dismay, but do you really a psychic that pulls punches? I felt his genuine concern for my physical and mental health but at the same time understood that i have to go through this process in my own time, which will definitely invest all my strength and faith. He was in the least understanding of that. I have found that it is a rate combination to find such an individual such as him. My heart breaks as i am beginning to realize the brutal truth of the man i married and cherished above all others. I to want in denial bit mu vows kept me in the marriage much longer than i should have been. I want keep the faith but this journey comes with trials and tribulations. I am not sire i am ready to completely move on; but when you give all you have to stay it takes all you have to walk away…he has helped me to understand this will not be an easy task. Everyone saw and accepted what he was, i saw bit didn’t want to believe. I found some comfort that he comfort that he did truly love me once. I can walk away with my head up high, someday, but not today. Please spend time speaking with him, you will get the truth and comfort. So many charlatans in this world, happy to say he is not one of them. I wish my financial situation will improve and i will go on to live a fulfilled and healthy life. Don’t miss trusting him for a very real reading;)
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1791723 on July 26, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: I won’t put all my eggs in one basket….many thanks!!
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1790594 on July 26, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: Thank you
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1778778 on July 15, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: Great reading.
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1778790 on July 13, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: Great reading, thanks much!
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1775952 on July 10, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: a MUST CALL! Helped me so much, thank you. God Bless xoxo
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1773134 on July 08, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: Amazing. Picked up on A LOT of things going on with the person in question. Very caring advisor as well. I am looking foward for my next reading. 🙂 If you are looking for straight up answers, you have to call him!!!!!!
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1771786 on July 05, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: Thanks for your honest!


Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely
From: Transaction Id 1766747 on July 02, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: You only need one word for Billy. ” amazing”
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1767560 on July 02, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: I loved my reading with Billy. First of all he has a very soothing voice that puts you at ease. His talent is remarkable. He said what had happened with a situation to a tee. Without saying anything at all to him. He knew what my boyfriend did for a living and also that he has his own business. He also gave me some tips on how to move the situation a long. But it was in a very gentle manner. He saw so much and I look forward to my next call with him.
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1767452 on June 30, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: Unbelievable accuracy! Billy is the bomb! Thank you, keep up the good work.
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1765785 on June 29, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Very Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Very Satisfied
Communication ability: Very Satisfied

User Comments: I was amazed first time talking to Billy. I am waiting for prediction that he said to me regarding a relationship. However, I don’t know what will happen this weekend. He did say that T will call me and that will discuss matters. He also said that T is into music. How in the world did he know that???? WOW! I was shocked he said that he not into anyone else.. Waiting! All is can say…. Will speak to Billy again… Trust in that!
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1761964 on June 26, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: Billy was right, he did get another chance with his job. Excellent, thank you for your accurate guidance
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1761078 on June 24, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: He was the only one who say I would not get a job when all others said I would. He is the real deal and won;t lead you on or is not paid to tell yuo sweet nothings.
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1758614 on June 21, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Very Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Very Satisfied
Communication ability: Satisfied

User Comments: thank you…
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1752863 on June 20, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: He definately knows what he’s talking about, he’s accurate and concise.
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1751196 on June 15, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: You have truly been a gift to me during this difficult time. Thank you for the insight and guidance. You are a gifted psychic!
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1752817 on June 14, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: I really cannot say enough about this extraordinary man. He has such a warm and kind soul. Billy is by far the most amazing human being I’ve spoken to on this site. He has true abilities and taps into the heart of the situation. I highly recommend him.
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1740927 on June 01, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Not Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Not Satisfied
Communication ability: Not Satisfied

User Comments: My reading with Billy was a little strange! He was truing to gibe me information, but what he was saying did make alot of sense, it ike he was reaching for information but it was not coming out too clearly! I guess sometimes you and a reader just don’t connect!
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: No


From: Transaction Id 1737224 on May 28, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: accurate and honest. one of the best here
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1736242 on May 27, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: honest and accurate
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely

From: Transaction Id 1736196 on May 27, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: he knew things about my past I did not tell him and this was our first call. Obviously he is no con. He is genuine and accurate
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1723743 on May 19, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: Very nice.
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1723075 on May 12, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: Fantastic reading. Has been accurate for me.
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1718995 on May 08, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: very nice
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1717599 on May 07, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: Detailed and honest.
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1717565 on May 07, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: OUTSTANDING !
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1717448 on May 06, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Very Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: I liked Billy. He nailed my physical description & some of my personality traits. As with all psychics, I do not give and Extremely Satisified on Subject matter unless some of the predictions come to pass. I will keep you posted. I do think he’s accurate from what I can tell from a first call.
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1717204 on May 06, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: WOW! i was blown away- a very gifted and true psychic! He will be top on this network in no time!
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely
From: Transaction Id 1715704 on May 04, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Very Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: TY
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Maybe


From: Transaction Id 1715337 on May 04, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: I have spoken to many advisors on this network..and I do have my favorite ones… with billy caputo i had an amazing experience… in my opinion he is a rising star in this field… as amazingly accurate he is, he will also tell you the truth and that what matters… call him right now.. don’t miss you chance.. thanks Billy :)))
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1711733 on May 01, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: Quick and detailed. Would consult again.
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1709801 on April 30, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: Very detailed, lots of information. Thank-you
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely


From: Transaction Id 1710394 on April 29, 2012
Service: Master Natural-born Psychic, Clairsentient and Prophecy Card Reader
Advisor Ratings:
Professionalism: Extremely Satisfied
Subject matter expertise: Extremely Satisfied
Communication ability: Extremely Satisfied

User Comments: Billy was very exact on my reading and gave me a time frame of changes in my life! I was very pleased with his ability to satisfy my curiosity of having someone new read me! Thanks Billy!
Would you consult with this advisor again, if you have a need?: Definitely

Gift Certificates Are Available For Family and Friends

 

 

 

 

billy_ad_bold_border 13312862_617419255082752_2032851827332143906_n 1919340_580854378739240_2541115071598097165_n

Post_Card_Back_2015 Billy_Pointing Billy_LH_1

Screenshot_2016-05-17-21-26-39-1_resized LAWS COVER MONEY (3) Book_3_Heart

Billy_Caputo_Gift_Cert_White

Halloween_2 Billy_LH_1 NEW SHIRT with COLOR PHOTO